We’d Rather Be Mousing!

For More Wednesday memes please visit:

Wordless Wednesday (and more) at Grammy Mouse Tails 

Wordless Wednesday  at  A Beautiful Mess: Project Alicia
Wordfull Wednesday at Parenting by Dummies 
parenting BY dummies

Say Cheese!  at Hobo Mama 
Wordish Wednesday at Supermom 
Outdoor Wednesday at A Southern Daydreamer 
Window Views  (and doors too)

Wishes for Wednesday at Just A Happy Housewife, which is going to be an every other week party, so not linking this week.
Remember it for next week!

Whatever Goes at Someday Crafts 

Blessings Abound
Serendipity Mommy 
Life with Lisa 
Harriet and Friends 
And Miles To Go… 
Live and Love Outloud 
Home Grown Families 
Go Graham Go 
Auntie E

and more

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to We’d Rather Be Mousing!

  1. My friend has a bunch of kitty cats too…great pic.

  2. Candace says:

    Holy moley they look annoyed!! I love it!

  3. Olive Cooper says:

    They are looking intently at something. I ♥ cats.

  4. Reminds me of my grandmothers! All the strays love her!

  5. Dee says:

    LOL-they’re waiting for something!

  6. Linda says:

    I agree…they look a bit annoyed. I love cats!!

  7. Bobbie says:

    Cute!! They look like they are enjoying the sun!!
    My WW: http://bit.ly/921EzA

  8. Katie says:

    they’re adorable! I think my 3 would rather be mousing too 🙂

  9. My guess is that there aren’t a lot of mice hanging with those furry friends. 🙂

  10. I agree! Just as long as they do not chase & want to eat ME!
    BTW, You are a Wednesday Wizard, whoo hoo! must be getting some brain food over at your place, thats 2 weeks in a row! I will have my Wizard post up shortly with your name in shining glory (LOL)!! thank you so much for linking to it as well! I hope no one get to frightened over the answer & photo evidence this week 😉 but is is close to Halloween! Bwhaahaahaaa~~~~ BOO!

  11. Rachel says:

    Ha — glad my daughter isn’t with me right now; she would go NUTS! She wants a kitty so very badly.

  12. Abby says:

    They look like they are looking for something. My fat cat is laying on me right now. A mouse could run by and he wouldn’t care!

  13. I agree they really look annoyed i think they sense Halloween is coming 🙂

  14. Carol says:

    Cute cats! Love the pic!

  15. I do love cats. They take themselves so seriously.

  16. Sam says:

    They look like kitty gang members, lol.

  17. Kasandria says:

    They look like they are planning an attack lol
    Kas

  18. Cute cats! My cats love to watch the birds from the window. 🙂

  19. Penelope says:

    lol, look at their expressions! love it!

  20. I love how they’re all looking at the camera! They’ve got such attitude.

  21. She Uses Her Words says:

    I had to laugh when I saw their faces! That’s exactly how my cats look when interrupted with a camera!
    Take care, Karen

  22. That was so cute. Love the heading…lol… Happy Outdoor Wednesday.

  23. ewok1993 says:

    my little cat likes sunning in the window too.

  24. Sue says:

    Ohh, they are gorgeous! Their look is ‘let me at it’!!

  25. Diane says:

    Awwww, sweet cats Ü Thanks so much for visiting me over at Pittypat Paperie and leaving the nice comment. Hope you can stop by again sometimes Ÿ

Leave a Reply

