I Heart (Pet) Faces

I love visiting this site and today just had to join in.

 

 

 

While I shot this last winter, since yesterday we have seen this face reappear hourly. She does not want to come inside.

For other gorgeous pet faces, please visit I Heart Faces.
(but leave us a little comment love first please)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to I Heart (Pet) Faces

  1. Cyn says:

    They do love to bury their faces in snow. Great shot!

  2. beccamay says:

    love it! dogs and snow are priceless!

  3. OMD!!! That is a beautiful face! Great catch with the camera! Following the link….

  4. Holly says:

    This is adorable! I’ve never seen a snow-covered pup photo… I love it!

  5. Faythe says:

    Awww, cute! altho she really doesn’t look happy? I expected a smile 😉 hand her a shovel & let her play! LOL

  6. M says:

    love that snow covered face. priceless.

  7. arlene says:

    Oh I love it! My dog would have loved “swimming” in the snow with yours! Thanks for sharing!

  8. Deb says:

    This is the cutest face! And I love the added touch of the snow!

  9. Shannon B says:

    Look at that face! Gotta love that! And right next to the bag of Tidy CATS! LOL! Great photo! 🙂

  10. Bethany says:

    Such a sweet [snowy] face. =) It is my first entry, too!

  11. Jen says:

    OOOOOO…I love it!! Love it!!! There is nothing better than a Newfies face covered in snow!
    She is so beautiful!

    My boys are lovong the weather we are having! Sherman had a face full of snow this morning, but of course I didn’t have a camera handy!
    Thanks for inviting me over here! You made my night:)

  12. Amy says:

    She looks so sweet. I love it!

  13. Carly says:

    I love the snow….not sure if she does LOL!!

  14. Candy says:

    I expected her tongue to come out and lick me. Snow? Snow? I have snow on my face? How did THAT get there?

  15. That is a great shot! She looks so soft theree, cuddly!

  16. Kate says:

    That is so cute! Such a great photo.

  17. Anna says:

    So cute! I love her face! How could you turn down those puppy dog eyes?

  18. laurie says:

    Awwww, that is just so precious! I just wanna hug that dog around the neck. laurie

  19. What a great photo! Love those big brown eyes!
    Thanks for visiting my blog 🙂

  20. Gina Alfani says:

    Love this sweet face!!!! And I love your blog . . . I’m a new subscriber 🙂

  21. Oh she is soooooo gorgeous. I want to snuggle with her. Once we dry that snow off.

Leave a Reply

